Staff Directory

Irvine School Administration

Principal Carol Carlson carolcarlson@prrd8.ca Ext. 3801
Vice Principal Cyndy Lutz cyndylutz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3802

Irvine Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Lori Maser lorimaser@prrd8.ca Ext. 3800
Assistant Kayla Plouffe kaylaplouffe@prrd8.ca Ext. 3803
Librarian Pat Deis patdeis@prrd8.ca Ext. 3804

Irvine School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Tanya Ridgedale tanyaridgedale@prrd8.ca 403-502-2126

Irvine Teachers

Jordana Biesterfeldt JK jordanadyck@prrd8.ca Ext. 3827  
Angela Karasek KGreen angelakarasek@prrd8.ca Ext. 3818
Twyla Huene KBlue twylahuene@prrd8.ca Ext. 3812
Andrea Klick Grade 1A andreaklick@prrd8.ca Ext. 3829
Michelle Seitz Grade 1B michelleseitz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3824
Pearl Bischoff Grade 2A pearlbischoff@prrd8.ca Ext. 3825
Jan Flaig Grade 3A janflaig@prrd8.ca Ext. 3831
Shawn Yeast Grade 3B/4B shawnyeast@prrd8.ca Ext. 3830
Dawn Funk Grade 4A dawnfunk@prrd8.ca Ext. 3822
Karen Bachmeier Grade 5A karenbachmeier@prrd8.ca Ext. 3828
Jordana Biesterfeldt Grade 5B/6B jordanadyck@prrd8.ca Ext. 3827
Rob Chapdelaine Grade 6A robchapdelaine@prrd8.ca Ext. 3811
Leslie Waldbauer Grade 1-6 PE lesliewaldbauer@prrd8.ca Ext. 3816
Stuart Shigehiro Grade 7A Homeroom stuartshigehiro@prrd8.ca Ext. 3833
Sylvia Klatt Grade 7B/8B Homeroom sylviaklatt@prrd8.ca Ext. 3832
Laura Kennedy Grade 8A Homeroom laurakennedy@prrd8.ca Ext. 3823
Roger Chan Grade 9A Homeroom rogerchan@prrd8.ca Ext. 3807
Destiny Fitzgerald Grade 9B Homeroom destinyfitzgerald@prrd8.ca Ext. 3808
Linda Kraft JH PE/Health/CTF lindakraft@prrd8.ca Ext. 3817
Cyndy Lutz CTF cyndylutz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3802
Sylvia Klatt French sylviaklatt@prrd8.ca Ext. 3832
Lorne Toews Hockey Academy lornetoews@prrd8.ca  

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Donna Backstrom    
EA Support Staff Sherry Grimm    
EA Support Staff Karla Long    
EA Support Staff Tamara Jones    
EA Support Staff Kayla Plouffe    
EA Support Staff Arlene Stafford    
EA Support Staff Nadine Stimson    
EA Support Staff Denise Vossler    
Custodian Karen Kramer    
Custodian Rhonda Pruden    
Custodian Wanda Smith    
Custodian Orrie Taylor    
Parent Council Jennifer Munsch    
Parent Council Kayla Plouffe    
Parent Council Tobi Pimblett