Staff Directory

Irvine School Administration

Principal Trent Rayner trentrayner@prrd8.ca Ext. 3801
Vice Principal Cyndy Lutz cyndylutz@prrd8.ca Ext. 3802

Irvine Support Staff - Administrative

Secretary Lori Maser lorimaser@prrd8.ca Ext. 3800
Assistant Kayla Plouffe kaylaplouffe@prrd8.ca Ext. 3803
Librarian Kim Hamill kimhamill@prrd8.ca Ext. 3804

Irvine School Counsellors

School Counsellor (FSLW) Allison Frey allisonfrey@prrd8.ca Ext. 3819

Irvine Teachers

Courtney Rozdeba Grade JK/Kindergarten courtneyrozdeba@prrd8.ca Ext. 3812
Andrea Klick Grade 1A andreaklick@prrd8.ca Ext. 3829
Pearl Bischoff Grade 2A pearlbischoff@prrd8.ca Ext. 3825
Angela Karasek Grade 2B angelakarasek@prrd8.ca Ext. 3810
Jan Flaig Grade 3A janflaig@prrd8.ca Ext. 3831
Emily Weimer Grade 3B emilyweimer@prrd8.ca Ext. 3826
Shawn Yeast Grade 4A shawnyeast@prrd8.ca Ext. 3830
Karen Bachmeier Grade 5A karenbachmeier@prrd8.ca Ext. 3828
Dawn Funk Grade 5B/CST dawnfunk@prrd8.ca Ext. 3822
Sylvia Klatt Grade 5B/French sylviaklatt@prrd8.ca Ext. 3822
Rob Chapdelaine Grade 6A robchapdelaine@prrd8.ca Ext. 3811
Colton Sutter Grade 6B/Hockey Academy coltonsutter@prrd8.ca Ext. 3824
Leslie Waldbauer Grade 1-6 PE/Hockey Academy lesliewaldbauer@prrd8.ca Ext. 3816
Logyn Jacksteit Grade 6B/7A/7B LA/CTF logynjacksteit@prrd8.ca Ext. 3832
Stuart Shigehiro Grade 7-9 SOCIAL/CTF stuartshigehiro@prrd8.ca Ext. 3833
Laura Kennedy Grade 8-9 MATH/CTF laurakennedy@prrd8.ca Ext. 3823
Roger Chan Grade 7-9 SCIENCE rogerchan@prrd8.ca Ext. 3807
Natasha Shabley Grade 8-9 LA/CC natashashabley@prrd8.ca Ext. 3808
Linda Kraft JH PE/Health/Equine lindakraft@prrd8.ca Ext. 3817

Support Staff - Education and Custodial

EA Support Staff Kerri Gold    
EA Support Staff Sherry Grimm    
EA Support Staff Tamara Jones    
EA Support Staff Kayla Plouffe    
EA Support Staff Arlene Stafford    
EA Support Staff Nadine Stimson    
EA Support Staff Denise Vossler    
Custodian Tracy Hoff    
Custodian Rhonda Pruden    
Custodian Wanda Smith    
Custodian Orrie Taylor    
Parent Council Troy Johnson    
Parent Council Jennifer Munsch    
Parent Council Kayla Plouffe    
Parent Council Erin Cavan